' Julietta Winery - Events

Events

Event Calendar 2017

Mark your calendar, you won't want to miss out on the fun!!

  August . . .

Saturday, August 19
Bed Pan Alley Boys band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Saturday, August 26
Dandelion Moon band 1:30 - 4:30 pm

 

  September . . .

Saturday September 2
 
Sunday, September 3
The BarTabs will be here 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - We will be open
 
Saturday, September 9
Evil Olive & the Martini's 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 16
Tressa Gaye & Friends 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
 Saturday, September 23 Annual GRAPE STOMP
Cousin's Maine Lobster food truck - Noon - 5:00pm
Twilight Drifter band - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
 Saturday, September 30
 Delta Farm Trail Dinner 5:00 - 9:30 pm 
 

  October . . .

Sunday October 1
Stevie Love band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Saturday October 7
Azur band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Saturday October 14
EZ Street band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  
Saturday October 21
The Bartabs band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Saturday October 28
 HALLOWINE - Tressa Gaye & Friends 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 

  November . . .

Saturday November 4
Stepping Stones band 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Thursday November 23 - HAPPY THANKSGIVING
 
Friday, November 24 - BLACK FRIDAY 
 
 

Wine tasting: Our tasting room is open Friday through Sunday, 11am to 6pm. Wine tasting includes a flight of five wines of your choice for only $10 per person and is waived for each bottle of wine purchased. 

Buses and Limo's are welcome, please call in advance, (916) 744-9090. 

NO outside beverages allowed. We do offer soda and water for purchase in the tasting room.

We love hosting private events; whether it is a small gathering or a large group!! Please contact us for more information, or click on link below.

Private Event Information 

Are you looking for that perfect place to host your private event? Our tasting room offers a great venue for your next party or special event.

Please call us for availability and additional information:
916-744-9090 or 916-835-8753.

Event Information

Our Wedding package is provided as a separate brochure. Please contact us for pricing and additional information for your wedding event.

Sunset Lounge - come for the wine; stay for the sunsets.

To RSVP to attend an Event, or to inquire about hosting an event at our winery, complete form below. In the subject line enter name of event.